Fifty Pixels of Mona – Chapter One

Chapter One 

It’s Time For The Story To Be Told

I received a notecard today which appears to be summarizing what Adam has been saying about his and my relationship to others. I can see from this that perhaps he’s had some temporary memory loss of what we were about and what we were doing. Sometimes you have to take a short walk down memory lane to clear the mind and bring the story forward.

Hi Mona,
…………………………

I was surprised by your response toward me after the show. I felt that we had a good creative experience creating that routine and who knows, may have been able to create more together. But, your comments made me uncomfortable. You’d talked of Alan so often, and you knew that I was in love with (gf’). I don’t understand why you thought there was anything else.

………………………… Adam

I wonder how someone can be so surprised over anything that they were a big part of in making sure that they were directing the outcome. Adam purchased a very large piece of mainland for us to use so that we could build our routines and work on the sets without others being around.  He didn’t put this parcel with the other lands in his group because if he did, others would see where we were, and he didn’t want his gf or anyone to know where it was. We set up a structure on the parcel and he filled it with his bdsm and regular play furniture for us to enjoy together in the many nights we would spend together.

One place we played at before we set this up was a hotel like setting and Adam really liked one of the pictures on the wall that was animated. He tried to find it in the online store of the creator but he got quite discouraged because it wasn’t listed there.  I contacted the creator the next day because I wanted to see if I could find it for him. The creator took the time to educate and show me how to import animated GIFs into the Second LifeSL® virtual world. After I learned, I made a few animated GIFs of sexual scenarios with girls and guys doing things with each other that would arouse us both. Adam was so crazy over them, he put up copies in his other home. It evoked an arousal in me knowing that he would be looking at the same pics we shared in our private domain when he was at his home. We had several pictures of the prior two times we were together and Adam sent me a cycling picture frame from the MP in order for me to fill it of those wonderful memories we shared together. It was placed up on the wall next to the bed that Adam liked the best. We stretched it out to enlarge it so that we’d have no problems seeing the parade of naughty and wonderful memories.

Both of us had separate primary homes. His he shared with his gf and I didn’t really like sharing my home with anyone except my little SL® sister. I have this thing about men in sl wanting to just move into my home so I always set up a very small home that is not conducive to being able to cam around like we need to during sex so the guys won’t be getting too comfortable there. Adam and I didn’t really have to worry about this because either we went to a public place to play, which I really love to do, or we met at our special place almost every night after his gf went to bed to go dancing and to have sex, or as he liked to put it, ‘to make love’.

This was far from being our first rodeo together. We had been on and off for over a year now. This was a return from a long time apart where we didn’t have any kind of communication or contact with each other. The last time we broke up it ended in a very bad way and resulted in me writing a blog post about the horses he had stolen from me. Neither of us ever thought that we’d ever be together again, but here we were. You can never say never. This saying was first recorded in Charles Dickens’s Pickwick Papers (1837). “Nothing is impossible, anything can happen, as in Mary said Tom would never call her again, but I told her, “Never say never.””1. We were to learn the truth of this for ourselves.

Most everyone realizes that Second Life is not as big as one might think. There’s always someone that knows of someone that knows about someone else and before you know it, that big world just got really very tiny. When I learned that the relationship between Adam and the prior gf had crashed and burned, as was predicted, I messaged him from my alt, Adonia. I was nervous to reach out to him because things escalated to where it was pretty horrid the last time, but when I did, we found ourselves overwhelmed with each other as we began to take steps together again on this journey.

BLOG 3

BLOG 4

BLOG 5BLOG 6BLOG 7BLOG 8xBLOG 9xBLOG 10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

to be continued…

Read Fifty Pixels of Mona – Chapter Two

==========================

  1. http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/never-say-never
  2. Sharing or posting a conversation inworld or in the Second Life forums without consent of all involved Residents is a violation of the Terms of Service. NOTE: This does not include posting of chat to social media sites or other websites. Posting such logs on web pages, emailing them, or printing them out and posting them on utility poles in the “real world” — are all actions beyond the scope of the Second Life Terms of Service. ; while that might be illegal, but those laws must be enforced by the proper law enforcement agencies. Privacy Rights
2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

